Estonia


Eva Truuverk
Partners & Funding
e-mail: eva@minueesti.ee

Kadri Allikmäe
Internal communication & Teambuilding
e-mail: kadri@letsdoitworld.org

Agni Kaldma
Volunteer coordination
e-mail: agni@letsdoitworld.org

Anneliis Ahveldt
Mapping
e-mail: anneliisahveldt@hotmail.com

Anneli Ohvril
Campaign
e-mail: anneli@minueesti.ee

Toomas Trapido
Visionaire
e-mail: toomas@letsdoitworld.org

Tarmo Korenik
Logistics
e-mail: tarmo@pandipakend.ee